user-guide: Delete errant fragment
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commit38666bda4517856eae3228c2119a97c32aa3fc40
tree533cf138367e9c22d09bcedb6dcd017a1c410ba0
parentd2ea7f94cb21662857cd50c95ff41943e5911a9b
user-guide: Delete errant fragment

Reviewers: austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1796
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst