Make the example for -M work
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:03:17 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:01:10 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit38068913c13fa64bd776fab6cf0e971c1a18b54d
treec3333dba833dadd8affecf3c58acba530e136bb5
parent6ea42c72dc924eddba3f2ee22fa4e514084fa5cc
Make the example for -M work

`ghc` fails without `-dep-suffix ''`.

Test Plan: visual inspection

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2075
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst