testsuite: Fix location of T13594 test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:20:33 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commit37603032b1b159f325f7430f732abe00c79f1e24
treefbd3a0ba369e4a738c55e4914e0c25de98f42cfc
parent3e79fe42b907653d97cd3a5496a8f133320354eb
testsuite: Fix location of T13594 test
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T