Update Cabal submodule to latest HEAD snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 22:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit374f9199e33b62a4d8ae49e4efbd7d9ad17fce58
treebec00c9d35ce5c0f317758505295c51ac59c74c2
parent5a494d8ec688e42601262913172f24cee7a36c9b
Update Cabal submodule to latest HEAD snapshot
libraries/Cabal
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal