Dwarf generation fixed pt 2
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:10:39 +0000 (10:10 -0600)
commit36df0988444bdf0555a842ce94f4d597b741923d
tree5b219d2deff9a64afd44d2798d5522f92bc216cb
parentc9532f810a82c6395bc08fb77f2a895a50da86b5
Dwarf generation fixed pt 2

- Don't bracket HsTick expression uneccessarily
- Generate debug information in UTF8
- Reduce amount of information generated - we do not currently need
  block information, for example.

Special thanks to slyfox for the reports!
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Constants.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Types.hs