Testsuite: run tests in /tmp/ghctest-xxx instead of /tmp/ghctest/xxx
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit36d254afadb49a855dea031c036b1a371a567f16
tree6857c614d0e835576de8b4ef7b9155876474af80
parent99ace837a364a5faa207280576c6ffbda4fe262a
Testsuite: run tests in /tmp/ghctest-xxx instead of /tmp/ghctest/xxx

This fixes a bug of not being able to create files or directories in
/tmp/ghctest if it was created by a different user.

Trac ticket #11980.
testsuite/driver/runtests.py