Remove duplicated line
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit36c1247846bbbc1af939c098660ce27ddaa36a0d
treeff9fa27bebe936ef9399765c6ca7e1de264976a5
parent6dce643d1981f1ecba2b38f5932720385999244b
Remove duplicated line
compiler/ghc.mk