Typos in notes
authorggreif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit36bba475130509d6fe531277770b4c8226361961
tree15f51dce9359fca136e506829e0d0dc3b4266077
parent818760d68c0e5e4479a4f64fc863303ff5f23a3a
Typos in notes
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs