testsuite: Bump timeout multiplier for T11195
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:34:21 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:10:51 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
commit3672cf6d0962dd6bf0a05e6e3433c81bbdf04a11
tree8fe071573af0c0c9958a07a6944dad30d758161a
parente134af010bdd0d2a94fbfd68e0605dc55e1be3a8
testsuite: Bump timeout multiplier for T11195

This test has been occassionally failing on the Darwin build bot for some time
now.

(cherry picked from commit b3a4dd1152884ff1240824137eca0a49cb6e5a2c)
testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T