Rewrite usingInconsistentPicReg as a table for clarity
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 17:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 17:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit35a341d4e78078d62ae230f18e5d664f0135e4d1
tree53455ecbe9bf3a9d540fa447abdf252e3168cd51
parentc0fb187b3cc6722308b4d475151428778502e0dd
Rewrite usingInconsistentPicReg as a table for clarity

No change in functionality intended
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs