rts: Limit maximum backtrace depth
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 22:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit350ffc3e4c6b3aefd6ae621991564cc28f585d46
tree79356a97282be911f056376fa8838d1906dd90e0
parent32ddd96972301a03dc0d594bda76da426785e722
rts: Limit maximum backtrace depth

This prevents us from entering an infinite loop in the event of a
hitting bad unwinding information.
rts/Libdw.c