Fix two occurences of `x86_HOST_ARCH`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:13:11 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit34eaf2b8d699c49ba367f26840052c8c9aa031b1
tree99fc21884af27e954478f0596f348c43eaa35866
parentd8c890263cea273bac6d3cffa7525d8ba49acb5d
Fix two occurences of `x86_HOST_ARCH`

The proper name for the define is `i386_HOST_ARCH`

One was introduced back in 2011 via
035b8ebb5405efbcbfd3474821a877add1feca1e / #4914
and the other one more recently via
4905b83a2d448c65ccced385343d4e8124548a3b

We may want to add some validation to catch such typos early on...

Reviewed By: erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1664
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc
rts/RtsUtils.c