Missed plural renaming in user's guide
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit34c9a4e4290595adc2e59024f9bfdc914b0f6dd3
tree28e4192509778cc5ca6fb53d2938878d626e1325
parent016a0bd1ba129134dfa612db0d96e01644fa7b9f
Missed plural renaming in user's guide

Follow-up to 132c20894d102558cc8f3aee5bc289425d0ddb24

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst