Fix formatting issue in ghc-prim's changelog [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 00:05:23 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:34:30 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
commit345306d3fa5e84de8b6783c0bc70cf3ba5ecd2b7
tree25f1fc8202b3d3d15229cbe52ee0b112dd204890
parentdd9c82ef38e87ede01d81907c5037845f2944435
Fix formatting issue in ghc-prim's changelog [skip ci]
libraries/ghc-prim/changelog.md