Update Cabal submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 13:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 13:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit3431ad6faeb2b74e10c8ac4d42bdbc4521e07e33
treefa0fff32b5af4f6ca707fe5805c6d1aad2309bd5
parent677d7687f26dae9ac7c054c030d32f59a1460c72
Update Cabal submodule

This allows us to remove 4 newly added language pragmas from the T4437
test-case as they were recently added to Cabal 1.23
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs