Revert "Actually fix rts/packages.conf.in ld-options."
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:25:49 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:26:28 +0000 (01:26 -0500)
commit32edb6e66045e74524fb5c757cd749be7c96fe88
tree13aaa0fbc0b5ca58d853b3fe3fc91370319c18f9
parente140837575e4142b476489d3e50eb62b063e07f4
Revert "Actually fix rts/packages.conf.in ld-options."

This reverts commit 5dc74f385f1bbc9248ed950af255b946677c2ff9.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/package.conf.in