Extend `-Wunrecognised-warning-flag` to cover `-f(no-)warn-*`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:13:33 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit32a9a7f514bdd33ff72a673ade2591e4e815be58
tree91aab6c3728a83168cdb6b15eb47c99381142318
parenta3e0e9365e4f195d5dad9389955869744f2cdba9
Extend `-Wunrecognised-warning-flag` to cover `-f(no-)warn-*`

The original implementation for #11429 covers only `-W*` flags. However,
old packages will continue to use `-f(no-)warn-*` flags, so it seems
desirable to have `-Wunrecognised-warning-flag` apply to those legacy aliases
as well.

Reviewed By: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1942
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs