Build system: fix bindist for cross-build GHC
authorFangrui Song <i@maskray.me>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:03:30 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit32a5ba993de4a8c88d4738d7386ba8afbaa84e78
tree93decfa56c97455603e9807560e430b5e4918785
parentf0751d9bedbe293af0dedecf63e65524fd4fda7f
Build system: fix bindist for cross-build GHC

The change fixes case of installing cross-built GHC
from bindist (BINDIST=YES) on TARGET.

In this case we need to use TARGET tools in `INSTALLED_GHC{,_PKG}_REAL`.

The original change is provided by Fangrui Song
as pull request https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/34

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
ghc.mk
mk/config.mk.in