Fix the sdist build
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit328c212b1db4d439fc693216495515bce162ef6e
tree265a617f06bd726cf8ded4729935a895a446e485
parentae83a81ad6b6185f5b754c1819cb78399da86d84
Fix the sdist build

Since commit 824e34e30338b4b1de0ab5467ffd29da4c7c805a, building ghc from
a source distribution doesn't work.

The error is:

    make[3]: *** No rule to make target
    'utils/genprimopcode/dist/build/Lexer.hs', needed by
    'utils/genprimopcode/dist/build/Lexer.o'.  Stop.

This commit fixes that. See note [Implicit rule search algorithm].

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D959
rules/hs-suffix-way-rules.mk