Kill nameSetElems
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:53:25 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:54:42 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
commit31ba8d645d24b16324eb66fd07f007710fdd8ba9
treef0b7542cd0b3e8f28f550f41c62bf30d4cd61a17
parente684f5469399b9d239693eb54f9d1b4d55253ac4
Kill nameSetElems

nameSetElems used `eltsUFM` which is nondeterministic.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2305

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/basicTypes/NameSet.hs