Add some documentation about type-level literals.
authorIavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:19:16 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
committerIavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:20:02 +0000 (23:20 -0700)
commit3099e40d2737172c746a6456ddcd34b54e120aa0
treeee94fab09b3c989eff407483c81a7f1a3fd90e88
parenta5ab610f8d7ea5ddbcfe2c27fa18fceb02923ee2
Add some documentation about type-level literals.

I moved the "promoted literals" sub-section into a separate section,
as many folks were not finding the docs.  I also added some additional
paragraphs describing the current state of the feature.
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml