Add a .travis.yml file
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit30518f0d7f1c040fae16003794b2e5e873850c0e
treeb29e5954220fcf543e05d53d2df1aea3928e6f9a
parent441d1b995fd269d39b40845b6904ecc0c5aac844
Add a .travis.yml file

This is a reduced build that should finish within the 50 minute time
limit most of the time. In particular,
 * it skips DPH
 * it does not build dynamic libraries and no dynamic executables
 * does not build haddock or generate documentation
 * only runs fast tests, and no performance tests

You can see its results at
https://travis-ci.org/ghc/ghc/builds
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]