Use exprCtOrigin in tcRnExpr
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit2f3b8039e43bd1e2ce7d5af166301441e25b40c4
treefe8def6eccc735e47e0e787637156616dec25113
parent7407a66d5bd29aa011f5a4228c6e2b2f7f8ad3f8
Use exprCtOrigin in tcRnExpr

Richard suggested this, a good idea
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs