[skip ci] Update CI badge in readme
authorAra Adkins <me@ara.io>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 14:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
commit2e7b2e55de503d3b5086c0cec5f320667503f699
tree554b642cdecc18e037dd322f6ef93f71c3b9b770
parent7876d08881b66c3e47d8dab3420c9c14616325e4
[skip ci] Update CI badge in readme

This trivial MR updates the CI badge in the readme to point to the
new CI on gitlab, rather than the very out-of-date badge from
Travis.
README.md