Build system: comments only [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit2e52057adaab6d29c55a87fa9e52cdae4b9e3182
treec4d86b6b05a8c044c1ac783e402cd758b4aecfb2
parent946c8b10f0a9f085800e922c89e3b0b40e3be9b4
Build system: comments only [skip ci]
ghc.mk
rules/build-package-data.mk
rules/haddock.mk