Revert "ghc-cabal: Inline removed function ..."
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit2e16a578e9380ea88792d0f9825b68faf4b81b8f
treed3bd501248aefc9c0f9229d694cd69268f1d8f4b
parentf744261ad25942e8a747821fc468f1a21c9c705c
Revert "ghc-cabal: Inline removed function ..."

This reverts commit f744261ad25942e8a747821fc468f1a21c9c705c.
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs