Bring unbound tyvars into scope during reifyInstances.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:13:08 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 01:12:53 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commit2cc593dd50197c252d87321280a04f04cc173dbc
tree96f991ce23353da775416df7a5352bb31d2c0e44
parentf688f0377e13e0762d422ed3a83e74b5d39b5e13
Bring unbound tyvars into scope during reifyInstances.

Fix #9262.
compiler/rename/RnSplice.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs