Remove dead code in testsuite driver
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:43:38 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit2cb08d72d938fa6fdf46da032980af8c4973a0be
treec8cd1b45de6baaa589fb7141ce9549bf4a76e530
parentd7cb1bbc26719cf6082abe0d91d80be466e25bfc
Remove dead code in testsuite driver

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, O7 GHC - Testsuite

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4972
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/driver/testutil.py