Typofixes
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:01:53 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commit2c4c6271a3a175ae9d14062518e34892947c3e7b
tree8e87ba8749b7a1d58ee96da1dcc98d211259c15e
parent7a82b77691fb90c4af6863673f10e454a449739e
Typofixes
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs