Kill off unused IfaceType.eqIfaceType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit2c21d74cb1778eb390ee8d71465136fcd8289f4a
tree18e99675f66802008cf7e463fb1f57d75bb9f0d6
parentefd113f72f07908e57c62cbce71f8d4a1e1d2819
Kill off unused IfaceType.eqIfaceType

Edward implemented these functions, but they aren't
used any more.  Trac #13679
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceType.hs