In TcValidity.checkAmbiguity, skolemise kind vars that appear free in the kinds of...
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:23:29 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:17:43 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit2be99d2309471bc75ddb9cb47acda9ccbcb7ab63
tree288b7eff6a4ef4fd5aca1806d855a37896ebc57d
parent0451f9137a73777170cd797406a1afb67cfb8916
In TcValidity.checkAmbiguity, skolemise kind vars that appear free in the kinds of type variables

This was shown up by Trac #9222.
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.lhs