Add _getpid to rtsSyms on Win64
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 3 May 2012 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 3 May 2012 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit2bc9d896edb62174cd31c89e402b833e7b57bb59
tree56d94f71a30ef5ad0d75f4534e18e8849c82c63c
parentdc4ae7b7684c7ff66649eebbfed1e57567161717
Add _getpid to rtsSyms on Win64
rts/Linker.c