Don't export SRT labels
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit2aa406277c533d3869cf26f34619b7a0daeca342
tree89916b5a660bdd52cbc7350f8ef2d9445bfca608
parentec39750268da134c906b8bb4b7d61763d4ea5c2e
Don't export SRT labels
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs