UNREG: fix spelling of '-split-objs' in warning
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 17:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit29ef71412af48e1bbf7739d1dbc4c4feb3b9a86a
treee66fdbe820bc36d059351c68e8560a6ebf997693
parent5fd75d737decbca787a9d6d92785a6525001d5f2
UNREG: fix spelling of '-split-objs' in warning

Spelling if warning message slightly mismathed passed commandline:

  $ ghc-stage2 -split-objs -C N.hs
  on the commandline: warning: ignoring -fsplit-objs

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs