update tests for safe haskell changes
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:14:02 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 00:04:10 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit29caf2acdd47ab68f460f2408c025bdc8379f36f
tree2bd37caacccfbdc2e98a278a0d67d5ec0a8f6e16
parent2957cfc0446dde30e6f17d17c721048d70982831
update tests for safe haskell changes
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang01.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang02.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang07.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang12.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang16.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang16.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang16.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/all.T