Don't duplicate files in bindists; trac #5356
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit28ec3ab2fa6e475273fafc1c01cf2cbc058a9e55
tree037856e8d343c4f9d9363bf8c6fe48f0aa6daa16
parent8f0c37e39b1c2cc67d9610cd5988fc7081f141e5
Don't duplicate files in bindists; trac #5356

We were putting
    includes/ghcautoconf.h
    includes/ghcconfig.h
    includes/ghcplatform.h
into bindists twice.
ghc.mk