Make annotations test case cleaning less aggressive
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit289e52f8acd4713df5a4ff5060baadf5fae4b547
treeadbc9b78685cab457cdb91cae5e60c2c232b4650
parentcce292b2e3489a55bfaad8a78cb42f90e7254292
Make annotations test case cleaning less aggressive

cf. a4ec0c92
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/Makefile