Fix some substitution InScopeSets
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 03:00:47 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:28:29 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit2899aa580d633103fc551e36c977720b94f5b41c
treeddb70b0b5cd37e8842c0c1f79105c6cba2869836
parent4faa1a63d0496fd511d2d139622dbf7ef2ce4655
Fix some substitution InScopeSets

This is relevant to #11371.
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs