base: Fix CPUTime on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit286c65f2c7b193311d0710e7de30f4e8c76a84cf
treef60b28f4e71a69461bbf738f96765b5a7afbefb3
parente6a44f2ae38aaa53834297305030d1b462d8b039
base: Fix CPUTime on Windows

Arg, silly CPP.
libraries/base/System/CPUTime/Windows.hsc