Initial CircleCI support.
authorMathieu Boespflug <m@tweag.io>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:54:33 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
commit283eb1a08480195deb6691b51e6407490986f5f8
tree8aa1fe786fdacadd2cc513d3e2db21b24b7c600b
parentced2cb5e8fbf4493488d1c336da7b00d174923ce
Initial CircleCI support.
.circleci/config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]