Remove warnings for -fwarn-incomplete-patterns
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit2765fcf6b8846be42d014ef4e29ad6c3aa87b79d
treeda45f60af1712a077b1d484520ad2ba694340100
parent4681f55970cabc6e33591d7e698621580818f9a2
Remove warnings for -fwarn-incomplete-patterns

And remove one unused bind.

See
https://phabricator.haskell.org/rGHCc0ad5bc03e02ce0d7d545599e4b1a68a6f727f2b
for concerns raised prompting this change.
compiler/parser/Lexer.x