base: Add examples to Bifunctor documentation
authorJulie Moronuki <jdog74@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 03:28:46 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:43:35 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit275ac8ef0a0081f16abbfb8934e10cf271573768
tree1dbc921b1e8584beb8a5b118a9202564b30aef9f
parent66b5b3eef1aa9fa9f192a85847d34b2756bec33f
base: Add examples to Bifunctor documentation
libraries/base/Data/Bifunctor.hs