base: Fix GHC.Word and GHC.Int on 32-bit platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:30:56 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commit26f86f3d397159f9c0db0b59766138f553ba5a86
tree3eeb1e57660304a792f51173988aaeed4706e356
parent4dc883562b6adaba36e79a4fd3e46ec92ad78f4f
base: Fix GHC.Word and GHC.Int on 32-bit platforms

Due to a cut-and-paste error D1980 (#11688) broke 32-bit platforms. This
should fix it.

See #11750.
libraries/base/GHC/Int.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Word.hs