Various API Annotations fixes
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit25e4556d97429e95ddb5972f6e7e6599ef902e9c
tree1a17292a9fcf9f91e0dce42d1d70f4e6bded12d7
parentbb7f2e33197e667eb694bd1243f125c722a0a868
Various API Annotations fixes

- Export unicodeAnn from GHC
- unicodeAnn for Annlarrowtail was wrong
- Use actual source for a CImport SourceText
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/parser/ApiAnnotation.hs
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T11018.stdout