fix spelling: "infered" -> "inferred"
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit24d9d1016304c736d74834b681dd7d9052de5ee6
treefa8724ffaa66e5e45cb6fcef361d43cfd4922a9a
parentad6af5fc6db334a373ef3b7cca72143a8bf6b459
fix spelling: "infered" -> "inferred"
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs