Type classes
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 09:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit22e992e24abc5690d794a1b1a913511845c61046
tree24d74513470b57b237e84d3b1e927dc66c0def03
parent6da603213b097a267418d8c14cbfaf0021ac2b2c
Type classes

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex