Formatting only: fix alignment.
authorusrbincc <usrbincc@yahoo.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit22e5b884280c7c62bcea38491018d5a1ec9a7a14
tree1164996ab49e9df561bd4f31ddd985a603789c55
parentbc44435dc2f6cda1071c68b79ace5b390a89244c
Formatting only: fix alignment.
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs