Update parallel and stm submodules to have .gitignore
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:26:14 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit22c16eb71c2bf87a555387aca115eae7367df50a
tree03a3067e7e24ce421a1b192547fb3b2130d3b251
parent950fcae46a82569e7cd1fba1637a23b419e00ecd
Update parallel and stm submodules to have .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/parallel
libraries/stm