Make -fscc-profiling a dynamic flag
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit229e9fc585b3003f2c26cbcf39f71a87514cd43d
tree8214619d18d6d4024dee307435ff9e46d4ee5dbb
parent4b18cc53a81634951cc72aa5c3e2123688b6f512
Make -fscc-profiling a dynamic flag

All the flags that 'ways' imply are now dynamic
47 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CmmInfo.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLayoutStack.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/SMRep.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgCallConv.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgCase.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgClosure.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgCon.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgExpr.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgExtCode.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgForeignCall.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgHeapery.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgInfoTbls.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgProf.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgStackery.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgTailCall.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgTicky.hs
compiler/codeGen/ClosureInfo.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen.lhs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmm.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmCon.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmForeign.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmLayout.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmProf.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeAsm.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeItbls.lhs
compiler/ghci/DebuggerUtils.hs
compiler/iface/FlagChecker.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/profiling/ProfInit.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.lhs