Core pretty printer: Omit wild case binders
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit2265c849bf39a5b0eb10972681a9586c215408b5
tree949c6ac6ee51d536f28bde30865fec133550f63c
parent1a8d61ca1a54820d2bc30c6a964312faf76d0635
Core pretty printer: Omit wild case binders

as they (especially their id info with absence information) clutter the
output too much. They come back with debug_on.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2072
14 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/PprCore.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs
compiler/utils/Outputable.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/T2431.stderr
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/T7116.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3717.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3772.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4908.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4930.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T5366.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T7360.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T7865.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec-inline.stderr